Kat's eye view

By kats_eye

not in a straight line

this was just supposed to take 10 minutes...

And in the end I'm not even sure I like it

Surprisingly hard to walk 10 minutes without backing yourself into a corner when they keep changing the terrain. I did, I admit contemplate jumping the fence for 30s before the timer went off and the ten minutes was up. And I had done quite a loop round the back of the car park and there were a few false turns and I had almost been run over skipping over the street, which all slowed things up.

Then of course there was the indecision about which photo of the many not very inspiring ones. I almost went with a washing line instead. But here this is. Thanks Flick!

How to waste time when I could be doing something else constructive, like getting a very early night. Or writing a dissertation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.