Plastic Shoe Photos

By suetastic

Death by Drinking Chocolate!

T'internet access ... how I've missed you!

We've just come back from an idyllic few days on the Isle of Mull! It was beautiful, stunning and I took some amazing photos ... none of which I could blip as I couldn't get a good enough signal on my mobile broadband or my Iphone to upload any of them! Never mind, I really enjoyed myself, Mull is a stunningly georgous island, if you get the chance go! We camped at Fidden Farm, not much there, a couple of toilets and showers, and the best view from the van! Then up to Calgary Bay - a bit of wild camping here, but again, great views and a fantastic atmosphere!

The photo - Avril this morning in Tobermory, enjoying a Death by drinking Chocolate breakfast in Tobermory's Chocolate Shop. (I just loved the cow paintings, couldn't justify the £800 price tag though ... so bought some chocolate instead!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.