Odd One Out

There are about 20 pink flowers in the garden just outside our patio doors. This one is the only blue one.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A late and rather unoriginal blip today as I have been rather busy. After spending all day yesterday at DAC and then having dinner with the ATEEDA guys afterwards, I had a lot of work to catch up on. I was still working on my presentation for tomorrow mornings 7am teleconference at 10pm...

Mind you it's not all hard work. I was out for dinner again tonight with a Scottish guy who runs one of the big silicon valley companies. I have had the priviledge of meeting so many amazing people as part of this fellowship, and of listening to their ideas and experience, and hopefully learning something.

Right, time for a quick presentation run through then bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.