Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

500 Days of Summer

Ahh! This movie is so good. The romantic comedy genre has to be like my guilty pleasure genre. I read a review about 500 Days of Summer and the author wrote that the movie left him with a smile from ear to ear. I was smiling throughout the film. It's really creative and fun despite how it's not a story about a boy and a girl falling in love. It's a story about finding the love of your life through life's challenges, how many there may be.

Since I was so entertained by the film, I didn't think much about it. There were some aspects of the film that I thought needed some thinking - like the use of the days to separate scenes and the importance of some scenes. Anyway, one more think I want to say about 500 Days is that the color is great and the wardrobe, which had a vintage feel, is something I want to imitate in my clothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.