A Joy Of Life

Visited a second hand shop today and found a lamp and a bunny cup. Quite a beautiful couple, paid 10 euros togheter!

Nice week has left behind, I like my new working tasks very much and feel relaxed and good for most of the time. I am so pleased, as for some years I had been maybe too busy every day at work. As I had some other problems in the same time, this too busy period was too much for me, apparently: Some time ago I had a deep burn out with physical strong symptoms, without even realizing it myself at first. The winter, spring and summer 2012 were very difficult to me, I was so tired. almost lost the joy of life.

One of the best things in the middle of my sudden illness was this blipworld, and you my friends, among the other friends around me, as I just tried to focus to one blip every day.

This year, even as I feel good now, it is clearly still time to take slowly for a while... In the springtime, as they wanted to change my job to another, I had a hard time due of the arrangements, and suddently had bad lost of memory and had to start a medicine for that. I quess the burn out is now beaten, I hope so...

The lesson is take care of yourselves. Do not work too much: The employer will not bring flowers to your grave... If you have no time for a hobby, you are in trouble. Stop.

A good day today in countryside, windy and rainy, only 15c, soon to sauna and then a good meal, grilled salmon and some zucchini with garlic, bacon and cheese. And fabulous news today, as a second ago a finn althetic Nooralotta Neziri made today a new record of Finland in 100m hurdles in Moscow World Champions athletic games!

Have a nice sunday, the saturday is almost done....

And take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.