Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

The Stair Next Door

The Tibetan Buddhist Meditation Centre caught my eye today, well the flags did, I had to go up to the door to find out what it was. A quick photo of the colourful flags on a dull drizzly windy morning. Next time I pass I will properly find out what they mean, I was getting too wet.


My second session this morning. Spent the hour talking about my life from childhood until now. Although ran out of time mid-way. Came out feeling very frustrated; I assumed we were going to talk about now, how I am feeling, how to deal with it and how to fix it. I know she has to know my background story to make everything make sense but it hasn’t helped how I am feeling just now.

I feel this morning was a waste of time, but I also know in the long run it won’t be. I am just impatient and want to be better NOW. We did discuss this at the end.

I also found it very surprising that somebody is interested in what I am saying and was taken aback when she asked questions. Is she really interested?

Came home via the coffee shop and supermarket and lost the plot for a bit. Screamed, threw a few things, then the tears came.

Annoyingly, R is on holiday for the next two weeks .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.