Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Spec Savers and lego

Was at the opticians today just for a check up as it's been about 3 years since my last one .The letters through the post saying "you're eye check up is now overdue" was getting annoying so I thought I'd make an appointment and get them off my backs! lol. As predicted eyes are healthy and in good knick which is brilliant because I heavily need them for my line of work. One of my eyes is 0.00 and the other 0.25 (i think) so one's slightly clearer than the other but no problems just to come back in 2 years for routine check up. I did find it hilarious though that they asked for my email to send offers for glasses and if I would consider buying contact lenses when I don't even wear glasses and never have!

So after the opticians I got a free lego toy with the paper (who are aparantly giving a free one everyday next week) in WHSmith. A different lego for each day and today is the lone ranger's pump cart.

There is never a age limit on Lego! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.