Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Happy Disney Birthday

Today was Rebecca's 18th birthday (the daughter of one my first cousins). She wanted a Disney themed fancy dress party (or you paid a £5 fine), but fortunately Disney recently bought The Star Wars franchise, so we got kitted out.

I was Boba Fett (no photos yet), my wife was Padme, my daughter Princess Leia, my eldest son as Luke Skywalker, my middle son as Darth Vadar and the youngest son as Yoda.

Nothing worse than turning up to a party and finding someone dressed the same as you... Well my daughter had that, as my cousin was in the same outfit!

I love the more obscure references like my cousin as the dragon from Pete's Dragon!

Despite the weather, it was a great party!

Happy 18th Birthday Rebecca!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.