wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Lines on lines

It's been a long and tiring day, with work all day, spent largely running around, standing around, hoisting signs around and taking parents around. I didn't have enough lunch with me and was shattered by the time I got home, but a fish finger sandwich, lots of tea, some chocolate, more tea, some strawberries, a peach, a carrot and a TV movie marathon with our new (girl) housemate has revived me to just tiredness. It's lovely to have a girl in the house to do girly nattering with over the top of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

We're not supposed to use our phones at work, but I was human signposting a fairly deserted street and found the painted lines particularly fascinating. It was just a quick snap.

That's all folks, see you on the morrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.