the little world of me

By MrsCuppaT

Monstrous beast

Saw this massive bike made from what looks like old farming machinery today, heading from Calne towards Lyneham. It was so fascinating that I stopped the car in the road and wound down the window to capture this!

I'm so so very excited. I have been gifted some money from my 'late' Gran and have bought myself (with the help of hubby!) a Canon EOS 700D digital SLR, and ...

... It arrived today! I actually did a little dance and madly clapped my hands (sad, I know!)

Spent several hours taking random photos to see what each setting does as well as looking at the in built photo styles. I'm a little excited. Then the battery died, hmmm. So had to put the new toy away while it charged.
I may have to set up a Flickr account so I can bore you with the randomness that will ensue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.