Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

Carousel Pixie

Wandering around the mall, looking for something of interest to shoot for my pic, we first came upon this delightful carousel...shot some shots of the lights and horses. They were OK shots, and I thought they would suffice if I couldn't find anything better. As we headed toward the exit, a lady (I suspect the pixie's grandma) and this beautiful child came walking towards us. Immediately I asked permission to take a shot or two of this lovely little girl and thankfully, was granted permission.

Although the pixie by herself was already a delightful shot, it dawned on me that a combination of the pixie and the carousel would be an even better shot. so...a little Photoshop magic (or a lot) and we have a far more interesting shot. IMHO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.