Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Let me introduce you . . .

Let me introduce you to my three pups (left to right): Pirouette, Voila! and 'Iggins. Pirouette, otherwise known as Peri, is our 4 year old female. Voila!, otherwise known as Wally, is our 3 year old female. 'Iggins, also known as as 'Enry 'Iggins (from My Fair Lady), is our 13 year old boy. They are Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, but are sporting their summer cut.

It was so much fun taking their photo together. They knew something special was going on, and were so excited. I got at least a dozen fairly good photos of them together, and at least 20 of the disorganized moving around. They are just so much fun!

Even though I got several very good close-ups of pine cones and birds, I thought you would enjoy seeing my three best canine friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.