live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Sunday is..

a day for family. There was a family gathering Me my parents and my bro sis went to Kemang to meet our family, my Dad's family. I told you before i do have a large family. In this photo, you can see baby Danish in the right, he's 2months old now, then in the left you can see Dimas, i've blipped him many times, then the grandparents are Eyang Wal*in the left* and Eyang Titi. Eyang Wal is going to 93 years old next October and Eyang Titi is 85 years old. Aren't they beautiful health looking ladies.
It was nice to meet all my family. The weather was nice in the morning till in the afternoon then the rain is pouring down now,6.40pm.

Hope you all have a good day and good weather where ever you are. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.