Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

From my living room

I had no inspiration for a blip today, but just now the sky looked kinda pretty so here you go.

Today I spent half the day in our monthly staff meeting. At the end we had a presentation on oral hygiene for Healthy Working Lives. News flash! Apparently we are to brush our teeth and stop them rotting out.

I was at the swimming pool again today, and braved going in the fast lane with about five scary fast men. The problem is not so much the speed but the amount of splashing and flailing they do. Seriously, they kick you in the goggles when they swim past in the opposite direction!

My bin has not been picked up in about a month. It is well gross. Not pleased.

I can't believe Cyclops will be back home at the end of this week after seven months away! Maybe when he's back I'll not be compelled to post my random chat here :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.