River of Flowers

By doffy

Boat in Red Wharf Bay

Sorry to everyone who hates spiders for my blip yesterday, it was deperation and I hope no one found it too upsetting.

A visit to the beach for today's blip, Red Wharf Bay to be exact. Please don't be fooled into thinking the beach was deserted, it was crowded. There were no parking spaces in front of my favourite cafe so I parked in front of the pub, where there are notices threatening to clamp your car if you are not a customer! I only stayed there long enough to take a few photos then went home and drank my own coffee.

I blipped this little boat last August and it looks as if it has turned round!

The weather is warm, cloudy, windy and the sun peeped out a few times. Not a bad day, hope your Sunday went well :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.