Camera Adventures

By Emma97

Yellow Bicycle!!

Those of you who play/have ever played yellow car will probably appreciate this!! My mum and I often play yellow car and sometimes get rather competitive and start pointing out things like "yellow man", "yellow signs" or.....YELLOW BICYCLE!!

I wasn't sure what to blip today and couldn't really be bothered if I'm honest, but I didn't want to give up so I went out into the garden to search for one. I was on the drive when a lady and her MASSIVE german shepherd walked past and this dog started pulling on its lead, jumping, growling and barking and barking!! I was terrified!! The things I go through for blip..honestly :P

Today has basically been the last day of my summer holiday. We don't go back until Thursday but tomorrow I go off on my Silver Duke of Edinburgh Practise Expedition and don't get back until Wednesday. I would be lying if I said I wasn't dreading it!! I will back blip when I'm home :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.