Kiasah's Snaps

By Kiasah

Monkey business

Took a trip to Exeter today and was greeted with this fine specimen when we hopped off the bus!

Thinking it was just an art installation or something I thought "sweet blipportunity later" and went on! Walking through the shopping centre area Will and I kept spotting gorilla hand/footprints and banana skin tiles dotted around the shopping centre!

I just thought it was part of the art! I was wrong ha ha! The monkey marks the start of a path that leads to an old shopping centre they're trying to re vamp a bit I think! Mr. Banana here is being used as an advertisement and his instructions on the sign to left are to follow his path to the centre!

I thought this was such a good marketing and advertising ploy as it will get the children involved etc etc.

I was literally about to go to sleep without blipping just now and was a little mortified that I'd forgotten hahaha it's here now woooop! Off to find a new brain .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.