The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Where in the world....

Did this money come from?

Alas the weekend passes too quickly yet again.

I was slow to get out of bed this morning but after I did I spend the morning measuring all the windows in the house. I am now on a mission to order the curtain poles we need.

Infuriatingly none of our windows seem to be the standard size so we are going to need to buy some extendables and in some cases shorten some fixed sizes.

We finally watched the "Red Wedding" episode of Game of Thrones and it was shocking. Needless to say, I cried.

Now we are watching some Big Bang to cheer us up (and having a sneaky G&T).

It is my nephew's first day at school tomorrow and I cannot wait to get the picture of him in his little uniform! So excited for him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.