Life...

By NickyH

#595

I'm back! :-)

The only good thing about being home is sleeping in your own bed. And boy did I sleep! 9 whole hours! Lovely!

I've spent most of today unpacking, washing, tidying, visiting the out laws (my father out law is doing amazingly well after the heart bypass, which is just so wonderful to see!) and just generally being too busy for a Sunday. It hasn't left much time for blipping, so I grabbed a quickie of one of the shells H and I collected on the beach.

We had a Chinese takeaway for tea before the post holiday diet starts tomorrow *yawn*

I will catch up on everyone's journals over the next few days as I've had a two week blip break! I feel completely out of the loop!

So what have I missed?...


For anyone who's interested, I've back-blipped our lovely holiday, and it all begins here xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.