Pee...

All over the floor!!

Laughter is my all time favourite thing!

I've worked for my Sunday roast this weekend that's for sure! There's no such thing as a free lunch in the FilthyTwitcher household!!!

From hanging out washing to floor sweeping, from making up beds to setting the table, from sorting the picnic to doing the cheese sauce, I've done it all!

It's like being part of the family and I'm super lucky to have such amazing mates. I've had a top weekend! I've laughed from Friday night till Sunday night and we've pretty much talked nonsense the whole time.

From a dunking in Loch Tay to stripping in the hotel car park, from too few chips to pancakes with caramel, apple and ice-cream, from coffee in the garden to a picnic in the sitting room. I've done it all!

There has been no wine well for me I mean... lush pants is a lush although I did have a pint of cider but that doesn't count cause clearly my body is the size of a temple and we know how to be ridiculous cool without booze! There was a moment when I felt like I knew exactly how it was to spend a day in the life of Withers!! I asked for a Withers type of adventure and that's exactly what I got! Heaven help us when we get around to fixing a date for an adventure with Withers!!

I loved all of it, even the chores and the piss taking! Thank you to the mad lot who make my life better just by being you!

x

P.S. Whoever it was who put the bag of peas back in the freezer upside down with no clip on? Genius! Thank you! x

If we're destroying our trees and destroying our environment and hurting animals and hurting one another and all that stuff, there's got to be a very powerful energy to fight that. I think we need more love in the world. We need more kindness, more compassion, more joy, more laughter. I definitely want to contribute to that.

Ellen DeGeneres

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.