Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Hiding

The dog who had slept all the way home last night was awake at awful o'clock wanting his walk. Not my dog. Not me having to go out in the rain. I did get up, though, when I heard him moving about.

There are definitely advantages of being a cat owner. She may not need walked in the rain but, she can wake us up in the early morning by howling on the stair-top!

The Man looked out of the window and said "Oh! Naughty puss!" I knew that meant pick up the camera."What's she doing?" "I let her out of the back door and she's come around to the front to sit under the bird table!"

I got one shot before she came towards me. "You don't realise how hot it is out there, she had to find somewhere to shelter!"

I thought I might have got a blip this afternoon as I went to a local display by a couple of artists/photographers in their conservatory. just my sort of thing! No blip though, I'll stick with Ali.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.