hpx

By hpx

Winter tree no.3

Firstly an apology for yesterday. I used the 'wee' word completely missing it's double meaning! No discretion whatsoever but worse things happen at sea ;-)

I've had a funny old day. I've felt off colour but work was ok. I'm not as far ahead with writing test cases for next week but I do at least have a better grasp of the system I'll be testing. Tomorrow is another day.

I experienced the strangest meeting I've ever been in today. As I work in an institution, that is saying something. I've never experienced anything like it. This one wins the weirdness award.

Feeling a bit off colour I didn't have much blip mojo today. It's nearly spring (in fact our weather is suddenly decidedly spring-like). I offer you a winter tree, quietly doing it's tree-thing and soon to sprout vibrant spring green leaves.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.