misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Green Buddha on a (mossy) Lotus Sea

Things sometimes fall apart and re-organize themselves into new life arrangements.
I think there is a Buddhist saying about this phenomenon, but I do not recollect it at the moment. I'll have to spend a little time in meditation waiting for it to emerge.
I have a few tiny gardens that have developed this season. Here is one that greets me and visitors at the front door. I think that I"ll post a few of the other better looking ones before winter... [So sorry to have typed that word. Please excuse it.]
I just started the process of photographing plants or garden scenes that I have taken since beginning with blipfoto nearly a year ago. Documenting the growth in trees and shrubs especially is enjoyable for this gardener.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.