point and press

By crispinhj

cardoon

and a bee

Featured in more sinister guise a couple of weeks ago looking I think rather sumptuous with the rich colours and the sun picking up the spikes on the head.

We chilled a bit today. Our guests went off to Legoland, I had an appointment with the physio. Ant went into town to get a couple of things and vanished for hours, so maybe it was really only me who chilled. The visit to the physio went well, I'm obviously not 100% but she seemed pleased with progress. I came away feeling as though I'd got a good school report!

Tomorrow is the first of three days of meetings, the first since before the op, five weeks ago tomorrow. Wednesday we have to been on site in central London at six. In the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.