my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

but what is it?

I was going to put this on my toast but I wasn't sure what it was. If only there was some clue.

I am f*cked. Completely shattered. Work is stressing me out. The move is stressing me out. The missives haven't even been concluded on the purchase and we move on Thursday!

Bowling tonight and Sam and I embarrassed ourselves. It's traditional to shake hands at the end of the game with your opponents, usually accompanied by the occasional "well played". I warned them that I would slap the next person to say that to me. I did not play well.

In case you want to check out the club and show me up on my own turf, Murrayfield Indoor Sports Club are hosting another open day on Saturday 31st August.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.