Feeling better

By Suziep71

Yummy yum yum.

I'm trying hard to stay awake while I write this as I am soooooo relaxed.

I went to Eden Hall with my very good friend Anne. Anne has kicked me up the bum when I needed it and has been a very good friend when I needed it. She also gives a damn good massage too.

We had such a lovely chilled out day.

Anne brought us a maccy D breakfast and got Kev one too. So that started the day off very well. When we got there we had a latte outside in the sun. Then we went swimming just before our back massage.

Lunch was next and you can see what a feast it was. The starter was my concoction of salmon, prawns and different bits of salad. The main was chicken stuffed with olives but I asked for it to be plain as I can't stand olives. This came with sauté potatoes. The pudding was some pastry thing with Chantilly cream and choc. Very nice.

We were so stuffed that we lounged outside for a bit and once the food had gone it was jacuzzi time.

The rest of the day was a bit of a blur. Swimming, chilling, chatting and looking like a BIG prune lol.

Good thing that happened today -

Absolutely everything

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.