Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

B's

Today was a day for the B's. Busy day , lots of birds , butterflies and bees in the garden enjoying the lovely sunshine in between the showers. Tonight I was so busy I really didn't have time to convert all the RAW images so this is the first blip of today , probably a better choice than all the bee close ups. Large has some nice eye detail.

As for me, I was really busy, had a meeting both morning and afternoon. Got back about 3 o'clock with lots to get done as we are off to Dumbarton then he Emirates Stadium in Glasgow for yet more meetings. Then back to stay overnight in Dumbarton for a funeral in Alexandria on Wednesday. Won't get back until late on Wednesday night.
So I was glad to be able to relax for a wee while this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.