My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Monopoly

Jack, winner of the late-night Monopoly session we had following church last night. We decided to finish the game at midnight if it wasn't already finished, but we did run over. I say we, but I was already bankrupt by that point!

Charity, our friend Lawrence and I went to see the Fringe show The God Particle this afternoon. I thought it was brilliant, and rather enjoyed the fact that I got both the physics jokes and the Christian jokes. We then went to Nando's afterwards for some good food and chat. Lawrence is going home to Liverpool soon, so it was nice to spend some time with him before he goes. So many people are leaving!

I'm staying in Biggar tonight with my friend Helen; I hadn't seen her since my birthday and I used to see her every day at school. But she's someone who is now actually coming back after being away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.