TrishaR

By TrishaR

Kisses for Mum!

I wore my bright banana yellow new shoes to work today with black straight leg trousers and got many favourable comments about them which was nice as I wasn't 100% sure when I bought them that they were for me.

Listening to Simon Mayo tonight on R2 from the Edinburgh Festival and heard one of my heart throbs from the 70s - David Cassidy and he was singing one of my favourites of his, Could it be Forever:). Oh how I remember the feelings I had for him way back and the pictures I had on my bedroom wall....... There was him and Pete Duel from Alias Smith and Jones, he played a cowboy and had the twinkliest smile and of course he rode a horse, another of my passions that I still love:)

Just settled down to watch the Bake Off and my mouth is watering already!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.