lucia13

By lucia13

What is that on my head!

Hi my friends! Thanks for the comments and stars of my picture of the moon from my bedroom. It is nice to read you enjoy the view . The last few days it was a beautiful view from here. I was taking pic of the moon and the sunset everyday but I don't want to bore you .
I saw this monster spider in the stairs in the house. I was really scared and my husband was sleeping so I put one bowl on the top and this newspaper under her/him, I tried to take it out for the garden. It is the second one I saw so big. My husband told me many times than they are not dangerous. I don't know what kind of spider it is but I don't would like to see her on my bed..
I saw this pic of the leader of the Labour party Ed Milliband in the paper . It was in the market in London when somebody threw him some eggs. Poor man!! the spider was right there in his hair posing for me!Or maybe the spider was reading the newspaper! who knows!I tooks some pics trouth the bowl.
No one should have to put up with having eggs thrown at them in the street. I think everybody deserves respect even if you don't agree with him.
I couldn't ignore this shot for my blip. It reminds me of those weding hats some people wear . Hope he will never can see this picture!
Hope you aren't scared by this BIG spideer hehe!. I think you are smiling hehe!
Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.