Just looking..

By ccleeve

Oh no!

Not a good start to the evening! Still at least I hadn't washed the floor last night. I should add that this was entirely my and the husband's fault (the share to be disputed!) - nothing to do with D who on hearing the commotion asked 'what happened?!' Bless him, he was so sweet on the way home today. I must have been staring into space at one point because he asked 'mummy what the matter?' when I said everything was fine he took my hand and kissed it! It made me want to bottle him at two and half and keep him forever! That wore off later on when he had a tantrum at me telling him not to go into the neighbours front gardens to chase cats... he refused to come to me so I had to catch him and got hit for my pains!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.