surely you can see

By petergarver

I almost didn't upload an image for Sunday, but since I had taken a bunch I decided to go ahead with it. Like I decided last week, this is a little bit of a blog for me, too.

This was a sample image I took as I was composing an ebay listing for the lens that I used. I spent all the time I could on Sunday trying to get ready to move, which has been my main occupation for the past few months. I'm not doing a very good job. The one thing I need to get rid of that I've managed to list on ebay so far is a prime lens that weighs about 250 grams and takes up less space than a t-shirt. The two guitar amplifiers, several guitars and other big things that need to go are still very much here.

So that's why I didn't take a real picture. I'll get one this Sunday, I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.