Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Fire call

Today has been a long day, when I started work today found that something that I had planned to do today did not happen. Maybe that will happen tomorrow.

Tonight was out to Wal-mart and as I was leaving the fire alarms when off, what I find surprising is the number of people that did not care they went off, maybe because there might have been a fire. This however was a false alarm as they started to announce in the store about 5 mins after the alarm started. The other thing I found funny was how long it took for the fire department to arrive . If there was a serious fire this store would have been burning even mo .

Tonight also saw the blue moon and grabbed a few shots of it I will add it to my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.