Combi31

By Combi31

Might as well jump!

Out for a morning walk with the dogs at the back of my house, where there are always deer which, for some reason, cross the field, out of the forest into a thick area of brush.

I'm convinced it is to get on blip, and as today is my 300th I've decided to humour this young stag who put on a good effort of leaping and bounding as we (Norman, Scooby, Mrs Combi and I) stood in awe.

Don't want to be too much of a lovey on this, but I'd like to thank all of you lovely people for your continued encouragement and kind comments on my journal, it really is so appreciated - THANK YOU!

Every day is a great learning experience on here, with so many supportive, witty and kind people - I vote we all live together (not in the biblical sense) in a village in The Pays Basque - what do you say?

Old rockers never die apparently

I hope you have a great day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.