Bitter River

By shaun22

No Sleep

by Primer 55

heyyy- uploading at 1:20am,
instead of 5am, or 5pm the next day!
i almost made it on the right day!

this pic is a section of a bulletin board
dedicated to 419 production stills and articles.
the entire right column is for Subleaser,
and I'M in FOUR of them,
and the mic im holding is in another.
(the audio team was not at the shoot where the other pic was taken)

spent a lot of hours on subleaser today.
my only class was cancelled today,
but ive been working nonstop since i woke up.
i still have a few more hours to do:
i suppose i should work on my ASL presentation a bit
so that my group doesn't hate me.

i also told Wrion
(subleaser director, and former director of Fridays Live)
that i would be the main audio guy
for the film he's doing in the fall-
so i DO get to do something hands on,
in my last quarter as an undergrad.

the name of this entry describes my life
for the past few days,
and at least the next week.

and again-- this was the only picture i took today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.