I am camera

By Martinski

Welcome to my nightmare

Aunt Margaret is returning from her holidays soon and has been on the phone, encouraging me to claim back all my stuff which she has kindly allowed me to store in her garage. So I've been emptying it out, a Yaris load at a time, and howking it up to my little first floor mansion. Boy am I knackered, I mean I'm struggling to find enough strength to use the nipple mouse on this wee computer!

So far all I have managed to do is to load the records into the blanket box, but there still seems to be some missing. The trouble is that I have no furniture, in particular of the type made for storing things. Where do you start? I have no idea how to plan and organise things. The chaos has got me! Thank goodness I'm on a ready meal tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.