Guilt

I feel a bit guilty about blipping this photograph, because I feel as if I've wasted a bit of Mr A's time. Just after I got home (about half an hour ago) he popped out on the balcony and took a photo. Nice light over the castle. I know, I know. We've taken that photo before, but it's never quite the same. At my request, he took a couple on my camera, stitched them together as a panorama and drop boxed them to me. And in the end, I didn't even use them. Instead I used this funny 'eye' effect in the clouds taken out of the bedroom window this morning when I took my shower.

Back to the exercise routine. Spinning this evening. Planning on swimming tomorrow morning, hopefully to counteract the effects of the spinning! I'm going to schedule as much exercise as I can into what is likely to be a tricky three months to navigate. And otherwise, I'm going to prioritise, prioritise, prioritise. I'm not going to meetings where I cannot make a difference. I've done it already a couple of times, and I feel quite liberated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.