Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Had enough...

...of being sick

I'm bored.

Go back to work tomorrow
1. Because today was the last day I can self cert
2. I would have gone back Tuesday but my period arrived
3. Would have gone back today but my period had other ideas

Sore throat has pretty much gone and I have been sleeping. Wondering if the virus was due to period, I seem to often get sick just before.

De moulded my first resin bangle cast - it's not completely cured so can't finish it yet. Not sure if I like the resin I brought but I have more to play with, will see how it goes, will probably get my normal brand next time.

Ferd is in the bad books today as he stole left over curry from the counter top, curry sauce all over the floor and his feet and legs and two frightened bunnies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.