SteveMcEwanLyon

By SteveMcEwanLyon

So here we are

This day snuck up on me as most of my blipping is done via the smartphone and I have not pressed the '...' button in a while.

A big thank you to 'John G' for starting me on this road and for everyone else that has taken the time to subscribe or comment on my blips; especially Janet H. It has been a crazy year, so thanks for your support.

I'm really enjoying progressing my photography skills and learning from your blips as well. So many talents out there.

Thanks again and good luck with your blips, whatever stage you are at.

(All 3 of us eventually went to the beach today and I tried out my new wellies to get this shot; it is almost what I wanted but not quite, never mind there is always tomorrow)

Steve

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.