Jaxter

By Jaxter46

A first

Thanks very much to everyone who stopped by on my 730 the other day, your comments and views are very much appreciated.

Its been a great day, Paige came for a couple of hours it's the first time I've had her here on her own. She's a little doll, she was good as gold too and it was so lovely to have her. I gave her breakfast and then we went out and looked at all the flowers, time for a play some photo's and a kip before her mum came for her.

Ellis didn't come today as Natalie was off, it's Ellis's birthday tomorrow, two already. I've spent the afternoon sandwiching the cake and covering it with butter creme and chocolate fingers, tomorrow I'll finish it off with the gingerbread men, marshmallows and jelly tots.

Went out for tea and I'm now full of Indian cuisine, yummy.

Hope you all have a great weekend, it's raining here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.