With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Four go mad on a pedalo

Engraving was cancelled this morning (never thought I'd say that sentence) so I took the chance to catch up on work stuff, car stuff, find the publications I'd missed in the last few days (quite pleased with them) and welcome the boys back properly. They were in fine form. We finally met up with L, R and the two J's who are holidaying nearbyish and took a trip to Soller and the port. I kidnapped them in a pedalo for a little while and that was splendid. It's lovely to have these little visits.

This evening I got down to it again and then opened one of the little packets of spices I bought in the Asian emporium in AMsterdam. It disappeared very quickly, like a little bottom off the pedalo slide....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.