SeenThroughMyEyes

By jmules

Cat Stevens

For the record I don't like this picture, but it's the only one I have.

I had a full day if classes, as per usual on Wednesdays, and then rushed home to change because my program got us tickets to a show at the Sydney Opera House. So I had class till 6 and we caught the 7:04 bus to the city in order to catch an 8 o'clock show. We were just a few minutes late but like always everyone was super friendly and they showed us right to our seats. The show was The Cat Stevens Story, so basically it was just the story about his life by an actor and a bunch of his music. The sound was amazing in the theater and I really enjoyed the show.

After the show Sam and I walked over the the YHA in The Rocks and saw Christine and Michelle!! My sister and my cousin arrived here in Sydney yesterday!!! They also had goodies for me from home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.