hands

difficult blip choice today and I might even change my mind later…I rather enjoy continue a bit with the mini hands series I began here

going into town I saw this lovely elderly couple enjoying a coffee on Red Square……

on the way back two girls sat on the same Square looking nightly pleased…holding big brown envelopes holding their exam results….
in their hands
I asked if they were pleased….huge grins confirmed they'd done well….also asked if I could shoot their hands holding the results…yes of course…

when I was nearly at the car they came running towards me….they hadn't realised their address was facing the camera…could I please not publish the shot...

I quickly put their mind at rest by showing I only took a bit of the envelope…the address not visible….. it would be ok to post them on blip they said…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.