They are back!

I have two very play full squirrels running round and round the tree trunk this evening. Its great to have them back. A neighbour traps them for another neighbours relative who does taxedermy. We do have lots and lots of squirrels and I do love them but we have had slightly better bird population with the reduced number of squirrels. He must be quite young as he let me get quite close.

Today's' blip is dedicated to Fergus. I knew he would not let me blip him as I got such grief from him on his birthday. GCSE results today and oh my, I am so proud of him! Fantastic results. So here is a squirrel for you Fu - Well done and you know how to make your mum cry with pride! XXXX

Of to the Beerfest tonight to celebrate - me that is not Fu!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.