IronWill2013

By IronWill2013

Letter of complaint

Dear T&M,

re: Order number: A B C D

I recently received these orders through the post. I was at home when they arrived through the letterbox and I opened the packages immediately. Several of the small plug plants had fallen out of their plastic holders, but thankfully I was able to identify them and pot them on accordingly. The worrying thing though is the number of plug plants that were dead on arrival (DOA). In total, I should have 24 of each of the following varieties:

Scabiosa 'Blue Jeans' (8)
Silene 'Jack Flash' (5)
Delphinium 'Pacific Giants' (4)

Instead, the number of DOAs are in brackets after the named plant above.

17 DOAs out of 72 is not acceptable.

I would like to have replacement plug plants sent to me, or failing that, a refund on these orders.

Update ..... T&M have promised to replace the plants for free (sometime before the end of September). Guess I'll have to trust them on that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.