Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

10 minute challenge....heading north(ish)

Woke up at silly o'clock this morning, it wasn't raining so I decided to give the 10 minute challenge a go. So, with the trusty kitchen timer ticking merrily in my pocket I headed North along the seafront hoping I wouldn't meet anybody (sounding as I did, like a possible suicide bomber after a flock of seagulls!) This is the uninspiring result, as you can see we don't have any news at the coast....I had my back to the North Sea (a uniform grey with the sky) and there wasn't a soul about (luckily, because that timer has a REALLY loud ring, and I must have looked well-odd doing a slow pirouette on the pavement looking for something to snap)

Memo to self, set the timer on the mobile phone next time!

Have a great Saturday blippers!

PS It's raining again now, situation normal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.