It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Gropper!!! ;-)

Do look LARGE as he is sporting a lovely green suit of amour!

Yes I know its Thursday and I'm meant to blip the answer to WIIW but ...after being so lucky in the field again this evening I just had to blip this little beauty!
How can I resist??

Besides.....this is much more pleasing on the eye than a microwave glass tray...isn't it?
And if Id have photographed that Id have had to clean it! lol No way...

I managed to get lots of shots ...about 79 in the field tonight. Flickr will be loaded with some bug shots from last week by tomorrow evening when Ill be editing for hours!

My last night of the week!!! Yipeeee

Enjoy my little Gropper! (So called because my nan bless her used to call them Groppers! !!)

TTFN
Draco The Grasshopper Dragon ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.