Surfs up!

And so after a tough few months and a lot of hard work by everyone the audit result was extremely positive with just one minor non conformity for documentation control. The company is very happy as are the mad scientists they have working there. My contract is for another few months to help get them sorted. They've offered me a permanent position which I'm going to consider, although it will keep me in one place.

So I celebrated a good result with a walk on the beach, I've booked next week off for a rest and I'm going to head for the Lake district or Cornwall or maybe mid Wales or somewhere to get away from work and the kitchen lol

I've kept the comments off but I'll switch them back on tomorrow. Friday tomorrow and POETS day :-) have a good one my friends :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.