Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

Aubergine Parmigiana

So today my darling friend Dicky came for dinner. I was trying out a new recipe & praying that it didn't taste hideous.

I'm please to report that everyone found it most palatable and some would even go as far as to say it was yummy! (well, I said it was yummy. Dicky & Awsomo thought it was alright) But bless Dicky he took home an extra piece, just so there were no leftovers!

Another lovely evening talking pish and having some giggles. I love my chums.






REDMarmalade xxx


(I know you'll be curious as to what the picture has to do with aubergine parmigiana, but it was the only picture I took today. These are the nails I did for my friend Caroline, who's chief bridesmaid at a wedding this weekend)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.