MaryannA

By MaryannA

Under a Moonlight Sky!

...at 2:00 am. I went to bed fairly early last night, but awoke a little before 2:00 am to find my grandson still awake as he had slept the day away and was not tired. I stayed up with him for awhile. When he finally decided to try and get some sleep, I was of course wide awake. I glanced out the window to see the fullness of the moon way Up in the slightly hazy sky, tempting me again to take some photos. Looking for a more interesting blip, I found this shot and proceeded to add effects and see what I would get. I thought this rather reminded me of a Van Gogh styling and new this would most likely be my blip. I spent 90% of my day travelling to Epping, NH to drive my grandson to spend a few days with his friends. He is most likely coming back next Wednesday to spend a few more days with me. Having an 18 yr old around has been great for me. He has made me feel young again. Today, when I got home, I took a well deserved nap. It has been an Unusual week, for sure.

Very hot temps and very humid today... summer is back for a while!

A little song "Under the Moonlight"

Under

preposition

a. In a lower position or place than: a rug under a chair.
b. To or into a lower position or place than: rolled the ball under the couch.

























Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.